Fantasy Masterworks sorozat angol nyelvű

Kiadói sorozat.

  • Szűrés
Gene Wolfe: Shadow and Claw
Lord Dunsany: Time and the Gods
E. R. Eddison: The Worm Ouroboros
Jack Vance: Tales of the Dying Earth
John Crowley: Little, Big
Roger Zelazny: The Chronicles of Amber
M. John Harrison: Viriconium
Robert E. Howard: The Conan Chronicles 1. – The People of the Black Circle
Jonathan Carroll: The Land of Laughs
L. Sprague de Camp – Fletcher Pratt: The Compleat Enchanter
Hope Mirrlees: Lud-in-the-Mist
Gene Wolfe: Sword and Citadel
George R. R. Martin: Fevre Dream
Sheri S. Tepper: Beauty
Lord Dunsany: The King of Elfland's Daughter
Robert E. Howard: The Conan Chronicles 2. – The Hour of the Dragon
Michael Moorcock: Elric
Fritz Leiber: The First Book of Lankhmar
Patricia A. McKillip: The Riddle-Master's Game
Jack Finney: Time and Again
E. R. Eddison: Mistress of Mistresses
Michael Moorcock: Gloriana
Fletcher Pratt: The Well Of The Unicorn
Fritz Leiber: The Second Book of Lankhmar
Jonathan Carroll: Voice of Our Shadow
Clark Ashton Smith: The Emperor of Dreams
Jack Vance: Suldrun's Garden
Gene Wolfe: Peace
John M. Ford: The Dragon Waiting
Michael Moorcock: The Chronicles of Corum
C. L. Moore: Black Gods And Scarlet Dreams
Poul Anderson: The Broken Sword
William Hope Hodgson: The House On The Borderland and Other Novels
Tim Powers: The Drawing of the Dark
Jack Vance: The Green Pearl / Madouc
Michael Moorcock: The History of the Runestaff
David Lindsay: A Voyage to Arcturus
Jack Williamson: Darker Than You Think
Evangeline Walton: The Mabinogion Tetralogy
Poul Anderson: Three Hearts and Three Lions
John Gardner: Grendel
Michael Swanwick: The Iron Dragon's Daughter
Geoff Ryman: Was
Dan Simmons: Song of Kali
Ken Grimwood: Replay
Leigh Brackett: Sea-Kings of Mars and Otherworldly Stories
Tim Powers: The Anubis Gates
Patricia McKillip: The Forgotten Beasts of Eld
Ray Bradbury: Something Wicked This Way Comes
Rudyard Kipling: The Mark of the Beast
John Crowley: Aegypt
Lucius Shepard: The Dragon Griaule
Tim Powers: Last Call
Pat Murphy: The Falling Woman
Avram Davidson: The Phoenix and the Mirror
Randall Garrett: Lord Darcy
John James: Votan and Other Novels
Patricia A. McKillip: Ombria in Shadow
Robert Holdstock: Mythago Wood
Tim Powers: Expiration Date
Robert Holdstock: Lavondyss (angol)
Tim Powers: Earthquake Weather
Ellen Kushner: Thomas the Rhymer
Michael Scott Rohan: The Anvil of Ice
Jerry Yulsman: Elleander Morning
Charles G. Finney: The Circus of Dr. Lao