Doctor ​Who: The Eight Doctors (Eighth Doctor Adventures 1.) 1 csillagozás

Terrance Dicks: Doctor Who: The Eight Doctors

Newly-regenerated and travelling through the universe in his Tardis, the eighth Doctor is suddenly hit by a mind-shattering blast of malignant psychic energy – a final booby trap left by the Master.

BBC Books, London, 1997
288 oldal · ISBN: 9780563405634

Kedvencelte 1

Kívánságlistára tette 2

A sorozat következő kötete

Eighth Doctor Adventures sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Doctor Who: The Official Annual 2007
Stephen King: 11/22/63 (angol)
Peter Anghelides – Andrew Miller – Paul Leonard: Doctor Who: Earth and Beyond
Holly Black – Neil Gaiman – Derek Landy – Charlie Higson – Alex Scarrow – Malorie Blackman – Richelle Mead – Patrick Ness – Philip Reeve – Marcus Sedgwick – Michael Scott – Eoin Colfer: Doctor Who: 12 Doctors, 12 Stories
Gary Russell: Doctor Who: The Novel of the Film
Douglas Adams – James Goss: City of Death
Frank Herbert: Dune (angol)
Melissa Scott – Jo Graham: Third Path
Nicholas Briggs: Doctor Who: Dark Eyes
Peter David – J. Michael Straczynski: Out of the Darkness