Shatter ​Me Complete Collection (Shatter Me 1-3.) 0 csillagozás

Tahereh Mafi: Shatter Me Complete Collection

No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight for herself—and for a future with the one boy she thought she'd lost forever.

Tahereh Mafi has created a captivating and original story that combines the best of dystopian and paranormal and was praised by Publishers Weekly as „a gripping read from an author who's not afraid to take risks.” This collection includes the first three novels, Shatter Me, Unravel Me, and Ignite Me; and the two novellas in the series, Destroy Me and Fracture Me.

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

HarperCollins, New York, 2014
1328 oldal · ISBN: 006237270X

Várólistára tette 1

Kívánságlistára tette 3

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Susan Ee: World After
Kresley Cole: The Dark Calling
Ally Condie: Matched (angol)
Marissa Meyer: Cress (angol)
Julie Kagawa: The Eternity Cure
Marie Rutkoski: The Winner's Kiss
Anna Sheehan: A Long, Long Sleep
Veronica Roth: Four
Amie Kaufman – Meagan Spooner: These Broken Stars
Patrick Ness: Monsters of Men