Captain ​of Nothing (Captain America 2.) 1 csillagozás

Ta-Nehisi Coates: Captain America 2. – Captain of Nothing

Superstar artist Adam Kubert joins Ta-Nehisi Coates for the next dramatic development in the life of Marvel's Super-Soldier! Captain America – wanted for murder! And the victim is a familiar face in the Marvel Universe! How? Why? You'll have to read to find out! COLLECTING: CAPTAIN AMERICA 7-12

Marvel, 2019
136 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781302911959 · Illusztrálta: Adam Kubert

A sorozat következő kötete

Captain America sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Stan Lee: Doctor Strange Omnibus 1.
Stan Lee: The Amazing Spider-Man Omnibus 1.
Mike Mignola: DC Universe by Mike Mignola
Ales Kot: Bucky Barnes: The Winter Soldier 2.
Jim Zub: Thunderbolts 2. – No Going Back
Rob Williams: Suicide Squad – The Rebirth Deluxe Edition Book 1.
Mike Mignola: Hellboy – Seed of Destruction / Wake the Devil
Ed Brubaker: Winter Soldier by Ed Brubaker: The Complete Collection
Christopher Golden: Buffy the Vampire Slayer Omnibus 6.
Joss Whedon – Brad Meltzer – Jane Espenson: Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 8 Omnibus 2.