Two ​Past Midnight / Secret Window, Secret Garden 0 csillagozás

Stephen King: Two Past Midnight / Secret Window, Secret Garden

The second of a four-part audio series from Stephen King's bestselling book, „Four Past Midnight.” Recently divorced writer Mort Rainey is alone at Tashmore Lake--that is, until a figure named John Shooter arrives, pointing an accusing finger.

HighBridge, 1991
ISBN: 9781598877489 · Felolvasta: James Wood

Kívánságlistára tette 1

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Daniel Keyes: Flowers for Algernon
Brandon Sanderson: Words of Radiance
Fannie Flagg: Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe
Suzanne Collins: The Hunger Games
Patrick Rothfuss: The Wise Man's Fear
Isaac Asimov: I, Robot
Robert Jordan – Brandon Sanderson: Towers of Midnight
Stephenie Meyer: Breaking Dawn
James Patterson: Target: Alex Cross
Johanna Lindsey: The Magic of You