Coffey ​on the Mile (The Green Mile 6.) 0 csillagozás

Stephen King: Coffey on the Mile Stephen King: Coffey on the Mile

The Green Mile is creatively packaged as a six-part series of small paperbacks--serial fiction for a new age. The story, set during the Great Depression, tells of John Coffey, an African American convicted of rape and murder who awaits his death in a Southern prison. Coffey has strange powers, and the creepy characters in the prison have their own views of his gifts, and of God's. The mystery is enhanced by the succession of installments.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1996

Penguin, New York, 1996
144 oldal · ISBN: 9780140258615
Signet, 1996
138 oldal · ISBN: 9780451190574

A sorozat következő kötete

The Green Mile sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Thomas Harris: The Silence of the Lambs
Robert R. McCammon: Boy's Life
Dennis Lehane: Shutter Island
Dean R. Koontz: Ticktock
Dean R. Koontz: The Bad Place
Dan Wells: I Don't Want to Kill You
Chuck Wendig: Blackbirds
Dean Koontz: Brother Odd
Anne Frasier: Play Dead
Peter Straub: The Throat