Waking ​Kate (Lost Lake 0,5.) 3 csillagozás

Sarah Addison Allen: Waking Kate

From the beloved author of Garden Spells, comes Waking Kate, a story about a woman who soon will face an unforseen change in her life. One sticky summer day as Kate is waiting for her husband to come home from his bicycle shop, she spots her distinguished neighbor returning from his last day of work after eighty-six years at Atlanta’s oldest men’s clothing store. Over a cup of butter coffee, he tells Kate a story of love and heartbreak that makes her remember her past, question her present, and wonder what the future will bring.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2013

St. Martin's, London, 2013
38 oldal · ISBN: 9781466850491

Kívánságlistára tette 3

Kiemelt értékelések

Sarah Addison Allen: Waking Kate

Ez kb 5 perc, én többre számítottam. Nem rossz, de egy fél fejezet.

A sorozat következő kötete

Lost Lake sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Janet Evanovich: High Five
Teagan Hunter: Let's Get Textual
Jojo Moyes: Me Before You
J. J. McAvoy: Black Rainbow
R. S. Grey: The Allure of Dean Harper
Kylie Scott: Lead
Jane Harvey-Berrick: The Traveling Man
Marian Keyes: Rachel's Holiday