The ​Dawn Chorus (The Bone Season 3,5) 0 csillagozás

Samantha Shannon: The Dawn Chorus

An ebook exclusive which bridges the story between the previous and forthcoming instalments of Samantha Shannon's international phenomenon series The Bone Season

Paige Mahoney and Arcturus Mesarthim have arrived in the Scion Citadel of Paris. Exhausted by her efforts against Scion, Paige has no choice but to remain in hiding, away from the revolution she started, so she can heal and come to terms with her mental and physical scars.

In the confines of a safe house, Arcturus and Paige begin to reconnect after following separate paths for weeks. As they wait for contact from the mysterious Domino Programme – an espionage network operating in Scion – they remember their complicated past, and what brought them together.

Bloomsbury, London, 2020
78 oldal · ASIN: B08BPBLF67
Bloomsbury, London, 2020
78 oldal · ISBN: 9781635573350

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

The Bone Season sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Colleen Hoover: Finding Cinderella
Sarah J. Maas: The Assassin's Blade
Jamie McGuire: A Beautiful Wedding
Kerri Maniscalco: Becoming the Dark Prince
Alexandra Bracken: In Time
Kevin Hearne: Two Ravens and One Crow
Iris Morland: War of the Roses
Eleanor Herman: Queen of Ashes
Morgan Rhodes: Obsidian Blade