Infinity ​Lost (The Infinity Trilogy 1.) 0 csillagozás

S. Harrison: Infinity Lost

In ​the near future, one corporation, Blackstone Technologies, has changed the world: no disasters, no poverty, and life-altering technology. Blackstone has the impunity to destroy—or create—as it sees fit.

Infinity “Finn” Blackstone is the seventeen-year-old daughter of Blackstone’s reclusive CEO—but she’s never even met him. When disturbing dreams about a past she doesn’t remember begin to torment her, Finn knows there’s only one person who can provide answers: her father.

After Finn and an elite group of peers are invited to Blackstone’s top-secret HQ, Finn realizes she may have a chance to confront her father. But when a highly sophisticated company AI morphs into a killing machine, the trip descends into chaos. Trapped inside shape-shifting walls, Finn and her friends are at the mercy of an all-seeing intelligence that will destroy everything to get to her.

With no hope of help, Finn’s dream-memories may be the only chance of survival. But will she… (tovább)

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

Skyscape, 2015
246 oldal · ASIN: B00UMBGZGK
Skyscape, 2015
244 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 1503945073
Brilliance Audio, Grand Haven, 2015
ASIN: B016V60Z92 · Felolvasta: Penelope Rawlins

1 további kiadás

A sorozat következő kötete

The Infinity Trilogy sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Patrick Ness: Monsters of Men
Diana Wynne Jones: The Merlin Conspiracy
Ransom Riggs: Tales of the Peculiar
Tara Sim: Timekeeper
Rati Mehrotra: Markswoman
Ursula K. Le Guin: Tales from Earthsea
Ambelin Kwaymullina: The Interrogation of Ashala Wolf
Suzanne Collins: Gregor and the Marks of Secret
Alexandra Bracken: Never Fade
Pittacus Lore: Fugitive Six