Aberrant ​Series (Aberrant 1-3.) 0 csillagozás

Aberrant, Moirai, Isaura
Ruth Silver: Aberrant Series

Featuring the complete ABERRANT series by Ruth Silver. This edition includes Aberrant, Moirai, and Isaura in one book.

Bonus content includes an interview with Olivia and a sneak peek of Olivia interviewing Joshua. Full interview is available on the author's website, Write Away Bliss.

“If Anthem, The Lottery, The Hunger Games, and Divergent had a child it would most definitely be Aberrant.”
– Kira Watson, My Dear Bibliophage

“Ruth is masterful at creating characters, and equally masterful at creating suspense that grabs the reader by the throat and holds them hostage!”
– Kim Deister, The Caffeinated Diva

“Isaura will leave your heart pounding, hands shaking, and emotions-racing, as you travel through time and back!”
– Alicia Batista, Addicted Readers

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

562 oldal · ISBN: 9780615918778

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Patrick Ness: Monsters of Men
Jennifer Jenkins: Nameless
Bella Forrest: The Gender Plan
Gabrielle Zevin: Because It Is My Blood
Garth Nix: A Confusion of Princes
Teri Terry: Slated
Erin R. Bedford: Until Dawn
Vera Nazarian: Compete
Jennifer M. Eaton: Ashes in the Sky
Emily Suvada: This Mortal Coil