Treshold 0 csillagozás

Roger Zelazny: Treshold

The first in a six-volume series, Volume 1: Threshold contains all of Zelazny's short works from his early years through the mid 1960s--a period of experimentation and growth that flowered into gems such as „A Rose for Ecclesiastes,” "The Graveyard Heart," „The Doors of His Face, the Lamps of His Mouth,” and „He Who Shapes.” The stories in this series are enriched by editors' notes and Zelazny's own words, taken from his many essays, describing why he wrote the stories and what he thought about them in retrospect.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2009

A következő kiadói sorozatban jelent meg: The Collected Stories of Roger Zelazny Nesfa Press angol

Nesfa Press, USA, 2009
576 oldal · ISBN: 9781886778719

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Marissa Meyer: Glitches
Ilona Andrews: Silver Shark
Robin Hobb – Megan Lindholm: The Inheritance and Other Stories
Alexandra Bracken: In Time
Richard Matheson: I Am Legend
N. K. Jemisin: How Long 'til Black Future Month?
Mary Robinette Kowal: Word Puppets
George R. R. Martin: Dreamsongs I-II.
Michael Swanwick: The Dog Said Bow-Wow
Ray Bradbury: We'll Always Have Paris