Isaac ​Asimov's Inferno (Isaac Asimov's Caliban 2.) (Foundation Universe) 0 csillagozás

Roger MacBride Allen: Isaac Asimov's Inferno Roger MacBride Allen: Isaac Asimov's Inferno

In a Universe protected by the Three Laws of Robotics, humans are safe… When a key politician is murdered, suspicion falls on Caliban… the only robot without guilt or conscience, with no need to obey or respect humanity… a robot without the Three Laws. But the stakes go deeper than one man's life. Caliban is challenging long-held ideas of a robot's place in society. Will he lead his New Law robots in a rebellion that threatens all of humanity?

Ace, New York, USA, 1998
320 oldal · ISBN: 0441005144

Várólistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Isaac Asimov's Caliban sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Jack McDevitt: A Talent for War
Kevin Shinick: Force Collector
Stanisław Lem: The Cyberiad
Guy Haley: Flesh and Steel
Lydia Netzer: Shine Shine Shine
Anthony O'Neill: The Dark Side
Martha Wells: Artificial Condition
E. K. Blair: Bang (angol)
Jasper Fforde: The Eyre Affair
Douglas Adams: Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency