Legends (Legends 1.) (Dragonriders of Pern 1,1) 0 csillagozás

Stories By The Masters of Modern Fantasy
Robert Silverberg (szerk.): Legends Robert Silverberg (szerk.): Legends

Acclaimed writer and editor Robert Silverberg gathered eleven of the finest writers in Fantasy to contribute to this collection of short novels. Each of the writers was asked to write a new story based on one of his or her most famous series: from Stephen King's opening piece set in his popular Gunslinger universe to Robert Jordan's early look at his famed Wheel of Time saga, these stories are exceptionally well written and universally well told. The authors include King, Jordan, and Silverberg himself, as well as Terry and Lyn Pratchett, Terry Goodkind, Orson Scott Card, Ursula K. Le Guin, Tad Williams, George R.R. Martin, Anne McCaffrey, and Raymond E. Feist.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1998

A művek szerzői: Stephen King, Terry Goodkind, Orson Scott Card, Robert Silverberg, Ursula K. Le Guin, Raymond E. Feist, Terry Pratchett, George R. R. Martin, Tad Williams, Anne McCaffrey, Robert Jordan


Tor Books, New York, 2001
716 oldal · ISBN: 0765300354
Tor Books, New York, 1998
720 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9780312867874 · ASIN: 0312867875

Várólistára tette 2

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Robert Silverberg (szerk.): Legends II New Short Novels by the Masters of Modern Fantasy

Legends sorozat · Összehasonlítás
Dragonriders of Pern sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Nick Hornby (szerk.): Speaking with the Angel
Jonathan Strahan (szerk.): The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year 11.
Neil Gaiman – Al Sarrantonio (szerk.): Stories
Jessica Adams – Maggie Alderson – Candace Bushnell – Joan Collins – Nick Earls – Imogen Edwards-Jones – Nick Hornby – Marian Keyes – Karen Moline – Patrick Neate: Big Night Out
Hunyadi Csaba (szerk.): Poe és követői
David G. Hartwell – Kathryn Cramer (szerk.): The Ascent of Wonder: The Evolution of Hard SF
Zadie Smith (szerk.): The Book of Other People
Karin Slaughter (szerk.): Like a Charm