Never ​Deal with a Dragon (Shadowrun 1.) (Shadowrun: Secrets of Power 1.) 1 csillagozás

Robert N. Charrette: Never Deal with a Dragon Robert N. Charrette: Never Deal with a Dragon Robert N. Charrette: Never Deal with a Dragon

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.


The year is 2050. The power of magic and the creatures it brings have returned to the earth, and many of the ancient races have re-emerged. Elves, Orks, Mages and lethal Dragons find a home in a world where technology and human flesh have melded into deadly urban predators. And the multinational mega-corporations hoard the only thing of real value – information.

For Sam Verner, living in the womb of the Renraku conglomerate was easy, until his sister disappeared and the facade of the corporate reality began to disintegrate. Now Sam wants out, but to „extract” himself he has to slide like a whisper through the deadly shadows the corporations cast, through a world where his first wrong move may be his last… the world of Shadowrun.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1990

ASIN: B086R93TGD · Felolvasta: Tren Sparks
396 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781941582602
420 oldal · ASIN: B003VWCJ12

1 további kiadás

Kedvencelte 1

Most olvassa 1

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Shadowrun sorozat · Összehasonlítás
Shadowrun: Secrets of Power sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Lindsay Buroker: Forged in Blood I
Stephen Kenson: Born to Run
Jean Rabe – John Helfers: Aftershock
Jason M. Hardy: Hell on Water
Stephen Kenson: Poison Agendas
Stephen Kenson: Fallen Angels
Jason M. Hardy: Drops of Corruption
Stephen Dedman: A Fistful of Data
Kevin R. Czarnecki: Crimson
Mel Odom: Deniable Assets