Conan ​Chronicles 2 (Conan 4-6.) 0 csillagozás

Robert Jordan: Conan Chronicles 2

Before Robert Jordan conquered the bestseller lists with his phenomenally successful Wheel of Time series, he revived the legendary fantasy hero, Conan the Cimmerian. These widely acclaimed adventures introduced the world-famous barbarian to a new generation of readers.

This volume contains three tales, CONAN THE DESTROYER, CONAN THE MAGNIFICENT and CONAN THE TRIUMPHANT, all of which feature the storytelling magic and epic splendour that have made Robert Jordan one of the best-loved fantasy authors of all time.

This edition also contains CONAN THE INDESTRUCTIBLE: a history of Conan and his times, by L. Sprague de Camp.

Little, Brown Books, London, United Kingdom, 1999
864 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 1857237498

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sherrilyn Kenyon: Acheron
Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Mist and Fury
Ilona Andrews: Magic Breaks
Ilona Andrews: Wildfire
Brandon Sanderson: Words of Radiance
George R. R. Martin: A Storm of Swords
Ilona Andrews: One Fell Sweep
Karen Marie Moning: Shadowfever
Amy Harmon: The Law of Moses
J. R. Ward: The Beast