The ​Hour of the Dragon (The Conan Chronicles 2.) (Conan the Barbarian) 0 csillagozás

Robert E. Howard: The Conan Chronicles 2. – The Hour of the Dragon

The second volume, completing the definitive collection of Conan stories, featuring the most distinctive and well known fantasy hero of all time.
Conan the Cimmerian: he rose from boy-thief and mercenary to become kingof Aquilonia. Neither supernatural fiends nor demonic sorcery could oppose the barbarian warrior as he wielded his mighty sword and dispatched his enemies to a bloody doom on the battlefields of the legendary Hyborian Age.
Collected together for the first time anywhere in the world, in chronological order, are all Robert E. Howard's definitive stories of Conan, exactly as he wrote them, as fresh, atmospheric and vibrant today as when they were first published in the pulp magazines more than sixty years ago.


A következő kiadói sorozatban jelent meg: Fantasy Masterworks angol

Gollancz, London, 2000
576 oldal · ISBN: 1857987470

A sorozat következő kötete

The Conan Chronicles sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Brandon Sanderson: Arcanum Unbounded
Fritz Leiber: Swords Against Death
Ursula K. Le Guin: The Found and the Lost
Kevin Hearne: The Chapel Perilous
Mark Lawrence: Road Brothers
Alexandra Bracken: In Time
Sarah J. Maas: The Assassin and the Pirate Lord
Ursula K. Le Guin: The Books of Earthsea
Brian McClellan: In the Field Marshal's Shadow
Michael J. Sullivan: Professional Integrity