The ​Complete Chronicles of Conan (The Conan Chronicles 1–2.) (Conan the Barbarian) 0 csillagozás

Robert E. Howard: The Complete Chronicles of Conan

Conan the Cimmerian: the boy-thief who became a mercenary, who fought and loved his way across fabled lands to become King of Aquilonia. Neither supernatural fiends nor demonic sorcery could oppose the barbarian warrior as he wielded his mighty sword and dispatched his enemies to a bloody doom on the battlefields of the legendary Hyborian age.

Collected together in one volume for the very first time, in chronological order, are Robert E. Howard's tales of the legendary hero, as fresh and atmospheric today as when they were first published in the pulp magazines of more than seventy years ago.

Compiled by and with a foreword and afterword by award-winning writer and editor Stephen Jones.


Gollancz, London, 2009
928 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9780575077805 · Illusztrálta: Les Edwards
Gollancz, London, 2009
944 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9780575077669 · ASIN: 0575077662 · Illusztrálta: Les Edwards

Kedvencelte 1

Most olvassa 2

Várólistára tette 1

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Mist and Fury
Sarah J. Maas: Kingdom of Ash
Sherrilyn Kenyon: Acheron
Ilona Andrews: Magic Bleeds
Marissa Meyer: Cress (angol)
George R. R. Martin: A Storm of Swords
Rick Riordan: The House of Hades
Brian K. Vaughan: Saga 2. (angol)
Cassandra Clare: Lady Midnight (angol)
Karen Marie Moning: Dreamfever