Percy ​Jackson: The Complete Series (Percy Jackson and the Olympians 1-5.) 1 csillagozás

Rick Riordan: Percy Jackson: The Complete Series

All five novels in the bestselling, blockbuster Percy Jackson series, collected in one stunning digital edition.

I was just a normal kid, going to school, playing basketball, skateboarding. The usual. Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher.

'Look, I didn't want to be a Half-Blood. I never asked to be the son of a Greek God.'

Percy Jackson: The Complete Series includes all five novels in the action-packed, electrifying series from Rick Riordan: The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian.

Now I spend my time battling monsters and generally trying to stay alive.

Angry Gods. Cannibal Giants. Ancient Labyrinths. Untold Evils. It's not easy being a demigod.

Rick Riordan has now sold an incredible 55 million copies of his books worldwide

The Percy Jackson series has sold over 1.25 million copies in the UK alone

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?


Puffin, London, 2013
1744 oldal · ASIN: B00DH4BL8Q

Kedvencelte 1

Most olvassa 2

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

J. K. Rowling: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Ransom Riggs: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Holly Black – Cassandra Clare: The Silver Mask
R. J. Palacio: Wonder
Christopher Paolini: Eragon (angol)
Roshani Chokshi: Aru Shah and the End of Time
Kelley Armstrong – Melissa Marr: Loki's Wolves
James Fenimore Cooper: The Deerslayer
Jeff Kinney: Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Derek Landy: Skulduggery Pleasant