Magnus ​Chase: The Complete Series (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard 1-3.) 1 csillagozás

Rick Riordan: Magnus Chase: The Complete Series

Now available for the first time: all three novels from the amazing Magnus Chase series, collected in one stunning digital edition.

My name is Magnus Chase. I'm orphaned and living rough on the streets of Boston. And things are about to get much worse.

My day started out normally enough. I was sleeping under a bridge when some guy kicked me awake and said, 'They're after you.' Next thing I know, I'm reunited with my obnoxious uncle, who casually informs me that my long-lost father is a Norse god.

And it turns out the gods of Asgard are preparing for war. Apparently, if I can't find the sword my father lost two thousand years ago, there will be doom. Doomsday, to be precise.

But first I'm going to die. This is the story of how my life goes downhill from there…

Magnus Chase: The Complete Series includes all three novels in the action-packed, electrifying series from Rick Riordan: The Sword of Summer, The Hammer of Thor and The Ship of the Dead

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

Puffin, London, 2018
1152 oldal · ASIN: B07KSPZRT2

Várólistára tette 2

Kiemelt értékelések

GirlWithBooks P>!
Rick Riordan: Magnus Chase: The Complete Series

Nekem összeségében nagyon tetszett, bár nagyon hajaz a Percy Jacksonra és nekem nagyon nehéz volt elvonatkoztatnom tőle. Engem Magnus önsanálata néha egy kicsit idegesített.

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

J. K. Rowling: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Holly Black – Cassandra Clare: The Iron Trial
Ransom Riggs: Hollow City
Kelley Armstrong – Melissa Marr: Loki's Wolves
Peter Lerangis: The Colossus Rises
Derek Landy: Skulduggery Pleasant
Pierdomenico Baccalario: The Door to Time
Christopher Paolini: Inheritance
Gail Carson Levine: Ella Enchanted
Victoria Schwab: The Archived