Talon ​of the Silver Hawk (Conclave of Shadows 1.) 1 csillagozás

Raymond E. Feist: Talon of the Silver Hawk

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

A ​sweeping new epic fantasy series from worldwide bestselling author Raymond E Feist, marking the 20th year since the first publication of his first novel, Magician. Featuring one of the most fascinating characters and scenarios ever created in the genre, The Conclave of Shadows promises to become one of the great all-time classics in the field.

Among the Orosini tribe, every boy must undergo the traditional manhood ritual in order to understand his place in the universe and discover his manhood name. Kielianapuna must survive on the remote mountain peak of Shatana Higo until the gods grant him his vision. But Kieli has already waited for four days and nights, and now he is cold, lonely, despairing, and very, very tired…When he is woken by the terrifying sensation of sharp claws piercing his skin and finds a rare silver hawk upon his arm, it is such a disorientating moment that he is not sure whether it has even happened, or whether it was a vision.Returning to his home,… (tovább)

378 oldal · ISBN: 9780380803248

A sorozat következő kötete

Conclave of Shadows sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Mist and Fury
Marissa Meyer: Cress (angol)
George R. R. Martin: A Storm of Swords
Jennifer L. Armentrout: Origin (angol)
Rick Riordan: The Blood of Olympus
Sarah J. Maas: Heir of Fire
Christopher Paolini: Inheritance
J. R. Ward: The Beast
Victoria Schwab: Our Dark Duet
Gena Showalter: The Darkest Passion