Miss ​Peregrine's Museum of Wonders (Miss Peregrine) 1 csillagozás

Ransom Riggs: Miss Peregrine's Museum of Wonders

The deluxe companion guide to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children series.

A gloriously rich and utterly delightful handbook perfect for longtime fans and new readers alike, covering everything from how to blend in with suspicious normals to the most popular time loops to visit as a temporal tourist. This essential volume is the ideal primer for anyone curious about the world of Miss Peregrine: an overview of its strange history, curious practices, fascinating places, the most famous (and infamous) members of its peculiar families, and much more.

Written in Miss Peregrine's inimitable style, it's also a dramatic expansion of the universe fans have already come to love, introducing countless new peculiars, enemies, time loops, stories, and secrets, in addition to hundreds of never-before-seen vintage found photographs and select illustrations.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2022

Kiadói ajánlás: 12 éves kortól · Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

304 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9780241609118
304 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9780141371634

Várólistára tette 1

Kívánságlistára tette 4

Népszerű idézetek

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Holly Black: How the King of Elfhame Learned to Hate Stories
Leigh Bardugo: The Language of Thorns
Jennifer L. Armentrout: Oblivion
Cassandra Clare – Maureen Johnson: A Deeper Love
Rick Riordan: Percy Jackson and the Singer of Apollo
Jennifer L. Armentrout: Elixir
Marissa Meyer: Stars Above
Sarah J. Maas: The Assassin's Blade
Maggie Stiefvater: Sinner
Soman Chainani: The Ever Never Handbook