Prince ​Charming (Royals 1.) 1 csillagozás

Rachel Hawkins: Prince Charming

New ​York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick.

Meet Daisy Winters. She’s an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair, a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sister who’s nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland. Daisy has no desire to live in the spotlight, but relentless tabloid attention forces her join Ellie at the relative seclusion of the castle across the pond.

While the dashing young Miles has been appointed to teach Daisy the ropes of being regal, the prince’s roguish younger brother kicks up scandal wherever he goes, and tries his best to take Daisy along for the ride. The crown–and the intriguing Miles–might be trying to make Daisy into a lady . . . but Daisy may just rewrite the royal rulebook to suit herself.

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings her signature humor, love of Americana,… (tovább)

Megjelent Royals címmel is.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2018

>!
Putnam, 2019
304 oldal · puhatáblás · ASIN: B07KNJRKPF
>!
Penguin, London, 2018
294 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781524738259

Várólistára tette 6

Kívánságlistára tette 9


A sorozat következő kötete

Royals sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Mist and Fury
Sarah J. Maas: Kingdom of Ash
Marquesate – Vashtan: Special Forces – Soldiers
Ilona Andrews: Magic Bleeds
Nalini Singh: Kiss of Snow
Marissa Meyer: Cress (angol)
Tiffany Reisz: The Mistress
Nalini Singh: Archangel's Legion
Amy Harmon: The Bird and the Sword