The ​Fallen Fortress (The Cleric Quintet 4.) 0 csillagozás

R. A. Salvatore: The Fallen Fortress R. A. Salvatore: The Fallen Fortress

R.A. Salvatore's The Cleric Quintet tells the tale of the scholar-priest Cadderly, who is plucked from the halls of the Edificant Library to fulfill a heroic quest across the land of Faerûn.

Cadderly leads the combined forces of Carradoon and Shilmista against Castle Trinity, stronghold of his enemy Aballister. But another mission calls him on a journey leading into a past he hoped he would be able to forget.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1993

TSR, Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, Amerikai Egyesült Államok, 2000
320 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9780786916078 · ASIN: 0786916079
TSR, Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, 1993
312 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 1560764198 · Illusztrálta: Jeff Easley

Várólistára tette 1

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

The Cleric Quintet sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Margaret Weis – Tracy Hickman: Dragons of Autumn Twilight
Margaret Weis – Tracy Hickman: Time of the Twins
Sarah J. Maas: Empire of Storms
Amy Harmon: The Bird and the Sword
Sarah J. Maas: House of Earth and Blood
Patrick Rothfuss: The Name of the Wind
Raymond E. Feist: Magician
Robin LaFevers: Grave Mercy
Margaret Weis – Tracy Hickman: Dragons of a Lost Star
Richard A. Knaak: The Sundering