When ​I Grow Up (Super Sons 1.) 1 csillagozás

Peter J. Tomasi: Super Sons 1. – When I Grow Up

Superboy (aka Jonathan Kent) and Robin (aka Damian Wayne) make their super hero duo debut in this all-new series SUPER SONS, part of DC Rebirth.

This debut series looks at the lives of Robin and Superboy and their destiny to follow in their fathers’ footsteps, while we meet a new villain whose ascension parallels the boys’ own understanding of their powers-except that he believes it’s his right to rule over every being on the planet!

Collects SUPER SONS #1-5

DC Comics, United States, 2017
132 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781401274016 · Illusztrálta: Jorge Jimenez

Kívánságlistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Super Sons sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Brian K. Vaughan: Runaways (vol. 1-3) 2. – Teenage Wasteland
Dan Abnett – Andy Lenning: Guardians of the Galaxy (vol. 2) 3. – War of Kings 2.
Ed Brubaker: Winter Soldier 3. – Black Widow Hunt
Geoff Johns: Batman: Earth One 2.
Brian Michael Bendis: Daredevil Ultimate Collection 1.
Evan Dorkin – Jill Thompson: Beasts of Burden – Animal Rites
Javier Grillo-Marxuach – Dan Abnett – Andy Lanning: Annihilation: Conquest 2.
Warren Ellis: The Authority – Relentless
J. Michael Straczynski: Superman: Earth One 2.
Scott Snyder: Batman (vol. 2) 3. – Death of the Family