Savor ​the Moment (Bride Quartet 3.) 2 csillagozás

Nora Roberts: Savor the Moment Nora Roberts: Savor the Moment

Childhood friends Mackensie, Parker, Laurel and Emmaline have formed a very successful wedding-planning business together but, despite helping thousands of happy couples organise the biggest day of their lives, all four women are unlucky in love. Chef Laurel McBane has worked hard all her life to secure her dream ? to be an award-winning baker. Now, her wedding cakes are as close as anyone can get to edible perfection ? stunning creations that complement Mac's beautiful photographs and Emmaline's floral bouquets. Because Laurel has worked so hard to overcome her tough upbringing, she is wary about letting anything, or anyone, get in the way of her work. But a slowly simmering chemistry with Parker's brother Del has suddenly become too hot to ignore …

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2010

Berkley, USA, 2010
340 oldal · ISBN: 0425233685
Piatkus, UK, 2010
352 oldal · ISBN: 0749929294

A sorozat következő kötete

Bride Quartet sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Mist and Fury
Elle Kennedy – Sarina Bowen: Good Boy
R. S. Grey: Not So Nice Guy
Jaymin Eve – Leia Stone: Annihilate
Cora Reilly: Bound by Vengeance
Krista Ritchie – Becca Ritchie: Kiss The Sky
Monica McCarty: The Saint
Vi Keeland: Sex, Not Love
Emma Chase: Royally Yours
Vi Keeland: The Invitation