The ​First 21 1 csillagozás

How I Became Nikki Sixx
Nikki Sixx: The First 21

Rock-and-roll ​icon and three-time bestselling author Nikki Sixx tells his origin story: how Frank Feranna became Nikki Sixx, chronicling his fascinating journey from irrepressible Idaho farmboy to the man who formed the revolutionary rock group Mötley Crüe.

Nikki Sixx is one of the most respected, recognizable, and entrepreneurial icons in the music industry. As the founder of Mötley Crüe, who is now in his twenty-first year of sobriety, Sixx is incredibly passionate about his craft and wonderfully open about his life in rock and roll, and as a person of the world. Born Franklin Carlton Feranna on December 11, 1958, young Frankie was abandoned by his father and partly raised by his mother, a woman who was ahead of her time but deeply troubled. Frankie ended up living with his grandparents, bouncing from farm to farm and state to state. He was an all-American kid — hunting, fishing, chasing girls, and playing football — but underneath it all, there was a burning desire for… (tovább)

Hachette, 2021
224 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9780306923708
Hachette, 2021
242 oldal · ASIN: B0978GXXHZ

Kedvencelte 1

Várólistára tette 2

Kívánságlistára tette 1

Kölcsönkérné 1

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Michael Jackson: Moonwalk
Billy Idol: Dancing with Myself
Travis Barker – Gavin Edwards: Can I Say
Frank Zappa – Peter Occhiogrosso: The Real Frank Zappa Book
Bob Dylan: Chronicles: Volume One
Colleen Hoover: Maybe Someday
Amanda Palmer: The Art of Asking
Lindsey Stirling – Brooke S. Passey: The Only Pirate at the Party
Glennon Doyle: Untamed
Taylor Jenkins Reid: Daisy Jones & the Six (angol)