A ​Man Lay Dead (Roderick Alleyn 1.) 0 csillagozás

Ngaio Marsh: A Man Lay Dead Ngaio Marsh: A Man Lay Dead

At Sir Hubert Handesley's country house party, five guests have gathered for the uproarious parlor game of „Murder.” Yet no one is laughing when the lights come up on an actual corpse, the good-looking and mysterious Charles Rankin. Scotland Yard's Inspector Roderick Alleyn arrives to find a complete collection of alibis, a missing butler, and an intricate puzzle of betrayal and sedition in the search for the key player in this deadly game.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1934

Felony and Mayhem Press, New York, 2011
194 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781934609842
HarperCollins, New York
176 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 0006512518

A sorozat következő kötete

Roderick Alleyn sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Nalini Singh: Archangel's Legion
Charity Norman: After the Fall
Nalini Singh: Quiet in Her Bones
Ilona Andrews: Magic Bleeds
Janet Evanovich: High Five
Agatha Christie: And Then There Were None
Beth Flynn: Out of Time
Tillie Cole: Riot
S. T. Abby: Sidetracked