The ​Dark Queen (Villians 6.) 0 csillagozás

Michael Williams – Teri Williams: The Dark Queen

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.


In a vision from her prison in the Abyss, the dark goddess Takhisis watches Fordus Firesoul, leader of a ragged band of desert rebels, assault the city of Istar and threaten her plans to reenter the world of Krynn.

But the goddess is known for having her own way.

How can a mute slave, an ancient druid, and a cursed bard and her magical hawk-aided by a band of strange, gem-encrusted elves-resist the magic of Takhisis and withstand her fury?

Known for their stories and novels set in the best-selling DRAGONLANCE® saga world, Michael and Teri Williams have fashioned the first full-length tale about Takhisis, the evil-most queen of the world of Krynn.

The Villians Series explores the corrupted origins of the malevolent minions of Takhisis, Queen of Darkness.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1994

Wizards of the Coast, Renton, 1994

Kívánságlistára tette 1

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Colleen Houck: Tiger's Voyage
Andrzej Sapkowski: The Last Wish
Michael J. Sullivan: Percepliquis
Margaret Weis – Tracy Hickman: Dragons of Winter Night
Kate Novak – Jeff Grubb: The Wyvern's Spur
Kate Novak – Jeff Grubb: Tymora's Luck
Ed Greenwood: Spellfire
Sarah J. Maas: Kingdom of Ash
Brian Staveley: The Last Mortal Bond
Steven Erikson: The Crippled God