The ​Chronicles of Corum 0 csillagozás

Michael Moorcock: The Chronicles of Corum

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

Prince Corum is the last of the Vadhagh, his family and people brutally slain by the Mabden. Vowing to wreak vengeance on the killers, Corum sets out on his terrible quest only to fall in love with a beautiful Mabden woman, and to confront the fury of the Lords of Chaos. For they fear that he is the hero who could tip the balance in their cataclysmic war with the forces of Law and free his world from Chaos's vicious grip. His epic struggle against them and his ultimate victory is only bought at a considerable price.
Moorcock's evocation of a rich, dark world, a time of magic, phantasms, cities in the sky, oceans of light and wild flying beasts of bronze is one of the pinnacles of modern imaginative literature.

This is the omnibus edition of the three books in The Chronicles of Corum series.

A következő kiadói sorozatban jelent meg: Fantasy Masterworks angol

Gollancz, London, 2002
486 oldal · ISBN: 9780575073661

Most olvassa 1

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

William King – John Brunner – Josh Reynolds – Jordan Ellinger – C. L. Werner: Gotrek & Felix – The First Omnibus
Glen Cook: The Many Deaths of the Black Company
Bram Stoker: Dracula and Other Horror Classics
Kat Ross: The Fourth Element Trilogy
Ursula K. Le Guin: The Books of Earthsea
Gav Thorpe – Nick Kyme: Masters of Stone and Steel
Chris Wraight – Nick Kyme – Guy Haley – Josh Reynolds – Darius Hinks – C. L. Werner: The Realmgate Wars 1.
R. A. Salvatore: The Cleric Quintet
Graham McNeill: The Legend of Sigmar
J. K. Rowling: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban