The ​Siren Depths (The Books of the Raksura 3.) 1 csillagozás

Martha Wells: The Siren Depths

All his life, Moon roamed the Three Worlds, a solitary wanderer forced to hide his true nature--until he was reunited with his own kind, the Raksura, and found a new life as consort to Jade, sister queen of the Indigo Cloud court.

But now a rival court has laid claim to Moon, and Jade may or may not be willing to fight for him. Beset by doubts, Moon must travel in the company of strangers to a distant realm where he will finally face the forgotten secrets of his past, even as an old enemy returns with a vengeance.

The Fell, a vicious race of shapeshifting predators, menaces groundlings and Raksura alike. Determined to crossbreed with the Raksura for arcane purposes, they are driven by an ancient voice that cries out from…THE SIREN DEPTHS

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2012

Night Shade Books, Newberg, 2020
448 oldal · ISBN: 9781949102307
278 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 1597804401
292 oldal · ISBN: 1597804398

2 további kiadás

A sorozat következő kötete

Martha Wells: The Falling World Stories of the Raksura

The Books of the Raksura sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Christopher G. Nuttall: Past Tense
Lindsay Buroker: Shadows Over Innocence
Stephen Donaldson: Lord Foul's Bane
Anne Bishop: Queen of the Darkness
Sarah J. Maas: Kingdom of Ash
Sabaa Tahir: A Torch Against the Night
Christopher Paolini: Inheritance
Leigh Bardugo: Six of Crows
Patrick Rothfuss: The Name of the Wind
Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Thorns and Roses