Angels (Walsh Family 3.) 5 csillagozás

Marian Keyes: Angels Marian Keyes: Angels Marian Keyes: Angels Marian Keyes: Angels Marian Keyes: Angels

Marian Keyes' sixth novel is a truly captivating story about a marriage that's gone wrong and a sensible girl who suddenly just wants to let her hair down. „We will shortly be landing at Los Angeles International Airport. Please ensure your seat is in the upright position, that you weigh less than a hundred pounds and that you have excellent teeth.” Maggie Walsh has always done everything right. Sensibly. By the book. Until the day she leaves her husband and runs away to Hollywood, that is. Follow her on a journey of discovery, from suburbia to a suntan – taking in some heartache and lots of martinis along the way – as she discovers what she really wants in life and why she really walked out of her marriage.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2002

Penguin, England, 2003
482 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9780141001241 · Illusztrálta: Lovisa
Penguin, New York, 2003
482 oldal · ISBN: 0141001240
William Morrow, New York, 2002
400 oldal · ISBN: 0060008024

Most olvassa 2

Várólistára tette 3

A sorozat következő kötete

Walsh Family sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Cathy Kelly: The Year that Changed Everything
Vi Keeland: Inappropriate
Colleen Hoover: Hopeless
Cecelia Ahern: The Time of My Life
Abbi Waxman: The Garden of Small Beginnings
J. Bengtsson: Cake
Gail Carriger: Soulless
Melinda Metz: The Secret Life of Mac