Truth ​or Dare (Detective Inspector Helen Grace 10.) 0 csillagozás

M. J. Arlidge: Truth or Dare M. J. Arlidge: Truth or Dare

Do you want to play the game?

A crimewave sweeps through the city and no-one is safe. An arson at the docks. A carjacking gone wrong. A murder in a country park. What connects all these crimes without causes, which leave no clues?

Detective Inspector Helen Grace faces the rising tide of cases which threatens to drown the city. But each crime is just a piece of a puzzle which is falling into place.

And when it becomes clear just how twisted and ingenious this web of crime is, D.I. Grace will realise that it may be impossible to stop it.

Orion, London, 2022
400 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781409188476
Orion, London, 2021
480 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9781409188452
Orion, London, 2021
368 oldal · ASIN: B08KXQBYWQ

3 további kiadás

Várólistára tette 4

Kívánságlistára tette 4

A sorozat következő kötete

Detective Inspector Helen Grace sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Ker Dukey – K. Webster: Pretty Lost Dolls
Lauren Beukes: Zoo City (angol)
Robert Galbraith: Troubled Blood
Steve Cavanagh: Thirteen
Karen Rose: Nothing to Fear
Mike Omer: A Killer's Mind
Angela Marsons: Blood Lines
Anne Frasier: The Body Reader
Patricia Gibney: The Missing Ones
Daniel Cole: Hangman