The ​Scoundrel in Her Bed (Sins for All Seasons 3.) 0 csillagozás

Lorraine Heath: The Scoundrel in Her Bed

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

The third electrifying romance in Lorraine Heath's USA Today bestselling Sins of all Seasons series.

The bastard son of a nobleman, Finn Trewlove was a shameful secret raised by a stranger. As Finn came of age, he had secrets, too—the clandestine nights spent with an earl's daughter. But her promise of forever ended in betrayal.

Driven by a past that haunts her, Lady Lavinia Kent seeks redemption in London's underworld, engaged in a daring cause inspired by the young man to whom she gave her innocence, and who then proved himself a scoundrel by abandoning her.

When their paths cross again, they can't deny the yearning and desire that still burns. As they discover the truth behind the deceptions that tore them apart, Finn and Lavinia must fight to reclaim what they've lost, no matter how dangerous—because love is worth the risk…

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2019

Avon, New York, 2019
400 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9780062676054
Avon, New York, 2019
302 oldal · ASIN: B079RD9GNG

A sorozat következő kötete

Sins for All Seasons sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Lisa Kleypas: Again the Magic
Sarah MacLean: A Rogue By Any Other Name
Julia Quinn: The Viscount Who Loved Me
Jane Austen: Pride and Prejudice
Cassandra Clare: Chain of Gold
Monica McCarty: The Saint
Lisa Kleypas: Tempt Me at Twilight
Stephanie Laurens: The Taming of Ryder Cavanaugh
Maggie Fenton: Virtuous Scoundrel
Lisa Kleypas: Marrying Winterborne