Beyond ​Scandal and Desire (Sins for All Seasons 1.) 0 csillagozás

Lorraine Heath: Beyond Scandal and Desire

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

At birth, Mick Trewlove, the illegitimate son of a duke, was handed over to a commoner. Despite his lowly upbringing, Mick has become a successful businessman, but all his wealth hasn’t satisfied his need for revenge against the man who still won’t acknowledge him. What else can Mick do but destroy the duke’s legitimate son—and woo the heir’s betrothed into his own unloving arms . . .

Orphaned and sheltered, Lady Aslyn Hastings longs for a bit of adventure. With her intended often preoccupied, Aslyn finds herself drawn to a darkly handsome entrepreneur who seems to understand her so well. Surely a lady of her station should avoid Mick Trewlove. If only he weren’t so irresistible . . .

As secrets are about to be exposed, Mick must decide if his plan for vengeance is worth risking what his heart truly desires.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2018

Avon, New York, 2018
384 oldal · ASIN: B0727TN8R9

Kívánságlistára tette 2

A sorozat következő kötete

Sins for All Seasons sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Julia Quinn: The Viscount Who Loved Me
Lisa Kleypas: Secrets of a Summer Night
Sarah MacLean: A Rogue By Any Other Name
Sarah MacLean: Wicked and the Wallflower
Cassandra Clare: Clockwork Prince
Lisa Kleypas: Chasing Cassandra
Eloisa James: The Duke Is Mine
Monica McCarty: The Saint
Sarah MacLean: Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
Elizabeth Hoyt: Duke of Midnight