Black ​Dawn (Night World 8.) 0 csillagozás

Lisa Jane Smith: Black Dawn Lisa Jane Smith: Black Dawn

The ​series takes place in a world similar to our own but one where vampires, witches, werewolves and shape-shifters live among humans without their knowledge. These supernatural races make up a secret society known as the Night World, which enforces two fundamental laws to prevent discovery: 1) Never allow humans to gain knowledge of the Night World's existence and, 2) Never fall in love with one of them.

First he put her in a dungeon. Then he realized they were soulmates. Now he wants to make her a vampire princess. Maggie Neely is a short, spunky sixteen-year-old with auburn hair and an iron will. When her brother turns up missing, she’s determined to find him. But she never suspects that the trail will lead her into the most secret heart of the Night World, a kingdom where no outsider has stepped in five hundred years.
The kingdom is ruled by the young vampire prince Delos…who keeps all humans as slaves. When Delos falls in love with Maggie, he frees her and… (tovább)

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

Archway, 1997
240 oldal · ISBN: 9780671014766

A sorozat következő kötete

Night World sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Cassandra Clare: Clockwork Angel
Amalie Howard: Bloodspell
Kelley Armstrong: The Reckoning
Kresley Cole: Poison Princess
Alex Flinn: Beastly
Kendare Blake: Girl of Nightmares
Josephine Angelini: Witch's Pyre
Mindee Arnett: The Nightmare Affair
Crystal Cestari: The best kind of magic
Melissa Marr: Carnival of Souls