Find ​Me (Found Duet 2.) 0 csillagozás

Laurelin Paige: Find Me Laurelin Paige: Find Me

The Conclusion of Gwen and JC's Story

I came to The Sky Launch to begin fresh, away from the horrors of my past. The circumstances that brought me here were not the best, but I’ve become good friends with Alayna and Hudson Pierce, and my family has healed in ways I never thought they could. With them around me, I’ve never felt more at home.

But starting anew means letting go.

And there are some things I don’t want to leave behind – like JC, the man who taught me how to let loose. The man I wasn’t supposed to love. The man I don’t want to lose.

My life is safe now. The threats from before have become less menacing, and I’m faced with a choice: either move on completely or keep holding to the hope that JC loves me enough to come and find me.

260 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781942835011
300 oldal · ASIN: B00UVXEY76

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Jamie McGuire: Beautiful Redemption
Sarah MacLean: Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart
Laurell K. Hamilton: Affliction
J. A. Redmerski: The Edge of Never
M. Robinson: El Santo
Laurell K. Hamilton: Swallowing Darkness
Kresley Cole: Shadow’s Claim
Lisa Kleypas: It Happened One Autumn