The ​Road to Yesterday (Anne 9.) 0 csillagozás

L. M. Montgomery: The Road to Yesterday L. M. Montgomery: The Road to Yesterday L. M. Montgomery: The Road to Yesterday

The Road to Yesterday was the last collection of tales that L. M. Montgomery wrote before she died. Her son, Stuart McDonald, found the manuscript among her papers, and had it published post-humously. Originally, Montgomery had called the work The Blythes Are Quoted, and had framed the tales with accounts of the Blythes at home listening to their favorite stories. This frame-narrative was removed, and the stories were rearranged into their current order.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1974


Laurel Leaf, 1993
416 oldal · ISBN: 9780553560688
Random House, 1993
404 oldal · ISBN: 0553560689
McGraw-Hill, 1974
252 oldal · ISBN: 0070777217

Várólistára tette 6

Kívánságlistára tette 6

A sorozat következő kötete

Anne sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Kumari Campbell: Prince Edward Island
Jemima Adams: Brick Clay
Heather Conkie: Malcolm and the Baby
Leslie Goldman – Kevin Sullivan: Anne's Hunt for the Golden Crown
Milton Acorn: The Island Means Minago
Barbara Davoll: King Cousins
Susan Page Davis: Love Finds You in Prince Edward Island, Canada
Eric Wright: A Body Surrounded by Water
Francis W. P. Bolger: Canada's Smallest Province
Lynn Manuel: The Summer of the Marco Polo