Complete ​Works of L. M. Montgomery 0 csillagozás

L. M. Montgomery: Complete Works of L. M. Montgomery

Famed ​for her ‘Anne of Green Gables’ stories, L. M. Montgomery has charmed readers for over a century with delightful tales of provincial life in turn-of-the-century Canada. Now you can explore everything else the accomplished author wrote. For the first time in publishing history, Delphi Classics is proud to present the complete works of L. M. Montgomery, featuring beautiful illustrations, informative introductions and the usual Delphi bonus material. (14MB Version 1)

* Beautifully illustrated with images relating to Montgomery's life and works
* Concise introductions to the novels and other works
* Images of how the books were first printed, giving your eReader a taste of the original texts
* Excellent formatting of the texts
* ANNE OF GREEN GABLES is fully illustrated with W. A. J Claus’ original artwork
* Special chronological and alphabetical contents tables for the poetry and the short stories
* Easily locate the poems or short… (tovább)

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?


Delphi Classics, Hastings, 2013
8164 oldal · ISBN: 9781909496118

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Gail Hamilton: Nothing Endures But Change
Elizabeth Goudge: The Little White Horse
Matt Haig: A Boy Called Christmas
Joan G. Robinson: When Marnie Was There
Eleanor H. Porter: Pollyanna
Christopher Paul Curtis: Bud, Not Buddy
Carlos Ruiz Zafón: The Midnight Palace
Laura Ingalls Wilder: Farmer Boy
Nancy Springer: The Case of the Missing Marquess
Diana Wynne Jones: Howl's Moving Castle