Very ​Bad People 0 csillagozás

Kit Frick: Very Bad People Kit Frick: Very Bad People

In ​this dark academia young adult thriller for fans of The Female of the Species and People Like Us, a teen girl’s search for answers about her mother’s mysterious death leads to a powerful secret society at her new boarding school—and a dangerous game of revenge that will leave her forever changed.

Six years ago, Calliope Bolan’s mother drove the family van into a lake with her three daughters inside. The girls escaped, but their mother drowned, and the truth behind the “accident” remains a mystery Calliope is determined to solve. Now sixteen, she transfers to Tipton Academy, the same elite boarding school her mother once attended. Tipton promises a peek into the past and a host of new opportunities—including a coveted invitation to join Haunt and Rail, an exclusive secret society that looms over campus like a legend.

Calliope accepts, stepping into the exhilarating world of the “ghosts,” a society of revolutionaries fighting for social justice. But when Haunt and… (tovább)

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

>!
416 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9781534449732
>!
416 oldal · ISBN: 9781534449756
>!
Simon & Schuster, New York, 2022
ISBN: 9781797140650 · Felolvasta: Devon Sorvari

Kívánságlistára tette 2


Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Celeste Ng: Everything I Never Told You
Karen M. McManus: One of Us Is Lying
Michelle Hodkin: The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer
Jennifer Lynn Barnes: The Inheritance Games
Colleen Hoover – Tarryn Fisher: Never Never 2.
Ursula Poznanski: Erebos (angol)
Mindy McGinnis: The Female of the Species
Kendare Blake: Anna Dressed in Blood
Jennifer L. Armentrout: Don't Look Back
Megan Miranda: The Safest Lies