Make ​Mine a Bad Boy (Deep in the Heart of Texas 2.) 0 csillagozás

Katie Lane: Make Mine a Bad Boy


Hope Scroggs is finally ready to get hitched. After years of sowing her wild oats, the former head cheerleader and homecoming queen has returned to Bramble, Texas, to marry her high school flame. But her perfect wedding plans are stomped to smithereens when her adoring cowboy two-steps down the aisle with someone else. Now Hope is stuck with the one man from her past she can't shake: Colt Lomax, an irresistible bad boy whose sultry kisses are hotter than the Panhandle in August…

Colt lives for freedom and the open road; he never gets attached, never looks back. Still, he can't forget the night of passion he once shared with Bramble's sweetheart--a night he wouldn't mind repeating. So, he piles on the Texas charm to tease the feisty beauty back into his bed, while she tries her darnedest to resist. But something unexpected is about to tie their fates together . . . and oh, baby, will it ever!

Forever, USA, 2011
328 oldal · ISBN: 9780446582797

A sorozat következő kötete

Deep in the Heart of Texas sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Kristen Proby: Loving Cara
Lorelei James: Cowgirl Up and Ride
Linda Howard: Duncan's Bride
Jay Crownover: Escape
Amanda McIntyre: Rustler's Heart
Jean Brashear: Texas Secrets
R. J. Scott: Texas Winter
Savannah Young: Wilde Riders
M. J. Fredrick: Waltz Back to Texas