Going ​Cowboy Crazy (Deep in the Heart of Texas 1.) 0 csillagozás

Katie Lane: Going Cowboy Crazy


Faith Aldridge wants answers. Bramble, Texas is the only place she can find them . . . as well as Hope, the identical twin sister she never knew she had. But the townsfolk reckon that shy city-girl Faith is really her long-lost sister Hope, back in Bramble at last. And they're fixin' to do whatever it takes to heat things up between her and Hope's long-time flame, Slate Calhoun. If that means rustling her car, spreading rumors like wildfire, and reining in some explosive secrets, well, there's no way like the Lone Star way…

But Slate's no fool. The woman in his truck may look like Hope, yet the way she feels in his arms is altogether new. He's determined to keep this twin in his bed and out of his heart. Trouble is, the real Hope is headed home, and she's got her own designs on Slate. If Faith wants to avoid heartbreak, she'll have to show a certain ruggedly handsome cowboy that this crazy-impossible love is worth fighting for.

Forever, USA, 2011
346 oldal · ISBN: 9780446582780

Várólistára tette 1

A sorozat következő kötete

Deep in the Heart of Texas sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Kristen Proby: Loving Cara
Carol Lynne: Gone Surfin' / The Last Bouquet
Linda Howard: Duncan's Bride
Jay Crownover: Escape
Amanda McIntyre: Rustler's Heart
Jean Brashear: Texas Secrets
Lorelei James: Cowgirl Up and Ride
R. J. Scott: Texas Winter
Savannah Young: Wilde Riders
M. J. Fredrick: Waltz Back to Texas