The ​Prince Who Loved Me (The Oxenburg Princes 1.) 1 csillagozás

Karen Hawkins: The Prince Who Loved Me

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

A ​handsome, rakish prince who doesn't believe in true love meets a stubborn lass who will settle for nothing less…

In a lighthearted retelling of a classic fairy tale, bestselling author Karen Hawkins gives Cinderella a Scottish twist!

Prince Alexsey Romanovin enjoys his carefree life, flirting—and more—with every lovely lady who crosses his path. But when the interfering Grand Duchess Natasha decides it's time for her grandson to wed, Alexsey finds himself in Scotland, determined to foil her plans. Brainy, bookish, and bespectacled, Bronwyn Murdoch seems the perfect answer—she isn't at all to the duchess' taste.

Living at the beck and call of her ambitious stepmother and social butterfly stepsisters, Bronwyn has little time for a handsome flirt—no matter how intoxicating his kisses are. After all, no spoiled, arrogant prince would be seriously interested in a firm-minded female like herself. So . . . wouldn't it be fun to turn his „game” upside down and… (tovább)

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2014

Pocket Books, New York, 2014
356 oldal · ISBN: 9781451685244

A sorozat következő kötete

The Oxenburg Princes sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sarah J. Maas: Heir of Fire
Holly Black: The Cruel Prince
Kiera Cass: The Selection
Alexandra Christo: To Kill a Kingdom
Margaret Rogerson: An Enchantment of Ravens
Mary Balogh: The Plumed Bonnet
Ana Calin: Prince of Midnight
Hajime Kanzaka: Slayers Special 4.
Alison Weir: Arthur
Marquita Valentine: Royal scandal