Mad ​for the Plaid (The Oxenburg Princes 3.) 1 csillagozás

Karen Hawkins: Mad for the Plaid

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

The ​third captivating, sizzling Scottish historical romance in New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins's Princes of Oxenburg series. Fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood will be enchanted by this dazzling read.

Prince Nikolai Romanovin is bored out of his bejeweled crown with London's society scene. If he has to make inane small talk or dance with one more tongue-tied virgin, he might actually run off. So when he gets word his beloved grandmother might be in danger back in his homeland of Oxenburg, Nik is all too willing to rush to the estate she's been staying in in the snow-capped mountains of Scotland. Arriving in secret only to find his grandmother missing, Nik devises a plan to switch identities with a member of his honor guard so he can move around freely without the pomp and circumstance that comes with the Crown Prince title. He relishes the freedom that comes with losing his title, until he spots her…

While her five older sisters all… (tovább)

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2016

>!
Pocket Books, New York, 2016
400 oldal · ISBN: 9781476786018

A sorozat következő kötete

The Oxenburg Princes sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sarah J. Maas: Heir of Fire
Holly Black: The Cruel Prince
Kiera Cass: The Selection
Alexandra Christo: To Kill a Kingdom
Margaret Rogerson: An Enchantment of Ravens
Mary Balogh: The Plumed Bonnet
Ana Calin: Prince of Midnight
Hajime Kanzaka: Slayers Special 4.
Alison Weir: Arthur
Marquita Valentine: Royal scandal