The ​Complete Driven Series (Driven 1-4.) 0 csillagozás

K. Bromberg: The Complete Driven Series

An unexpected meeting.
One precipitous chance.
A once in a lifetime love story.

Colton Donavan is the cocky, bad boy of racing. With a haunting past and a reckless streak a mile long, he’s known for his fast lifestyle and playboy ways.

Rylee Thomas is the selfless social worker overcoming her own tragedy. Dedicated to the traumatized orphans she takes care of, a man like Colton is the last thing she saw coming.

They’re driven by love.
Fueled by desire.
And crashing into love.

See why over one million readers have fallen in love with this messy, complicated, heartfelt, and unforgettable romance. Take the emotional and compelling ride from start to finish, all in one boxed set, complete with added bonus scenes.

This book contains the following complete novels: Driven, Fueled, Crashed, Raced, and Aced. In addition, it contains added Driven World scenes written and/or posted on social media or as bonus chapters in other K. Bromberg paperbacks


806 oldal · ASIN: B08MF7FQPP
806 oldal · puhatáblás · ISBN: 9781942832904

Kívánságlistára tette 1

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sherrilyn Kenyon: Acheron
Ilona Andrews: Magic Breaks
Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Mist and Fury
Lisa Kleypas: Love In The Afternoon
Sarah J. Maas: Kingdom of Ash
Tiffany Reisz: The Mistress
Janet Evanovich: High Five