The ​Furies (The Kent Family Chronicles 4.) 1 csillagozás

John Jakes: The Furies John Jakes: The Furies John Jakes: The Furies John Jakes: The Furies

The eight-volume epic of the Kent family continues as a new generation struggles to survive within a nation rife with conflict. Amanda Kent was a woman of great courage, but nothing prepared her for the massacre she witnessed at the Alamo. Now she's returned to Boston to rebuild the Kent legacy.

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 1976

Open Road Media, New York, 2012
474 oldal · ISBN: 9781453263167
Signet, 2004
480 oldal · ISBN: 9780451212832
Jove, New York, 1986
544 oldal · ISBN: 9780515091571

1 további kiadás

A sorozat következő kötete

The Kent Family Chronicles sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Margaret Mitchell: Gone with the Wind
Heather Graham: One Wore Blue
Alex Haley: Roots
Bess Streeter Aldrich: A Lantern in Her Hand
Noah Gordon: Shaman
John Steinbeck: East of Eden
Paul Auster: Moon Palace
Mario Puzo: The Godfather
Fannie Flagg: Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe
Paullina Simons: Tatiana and Alexander