Village ​of Hawkshead (The Abduction Cycles 1.) 0 csillagozás

John Cressman: Village of Hawkshead John Cressman: Village of Hawkshead

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

Imagine waking up in a world where magic is real!

One minute Ethan Gower was an average computer technician, playing online games with his friends. Now he’s been abducted and dropped into a strange world with others who have been taken from their homes. And magic and monsters are real.

Now, Ethan is a wizard and must convince his new companions to band together in order to survive in this strange new world as they level up, gain abilities and try to unravel the mystery of why they were abducted and how to find a way home.

But things are never easy and soon he and his friends find themselves in the middle of a conflict that could spell disaster to their new home.

Oh, and there might be something murdering wizards and sucking out their brains.

Could things get any worse?

Tagok ajánlása: Hány éves kortól ajánlod?

350 oldal · ASIN: B08SJ3KRHD
ASIN: B08YL6HRMD · Felolvasta: J.S. Arquin
322 oldal · keménytáblás · ISBN: 9781735130262

1 további kiadás

A sorozat következő kötete

The Abduction Cycles sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Nathan Thompson: Woad Children
Ilona Andrews: Clean Sweep
Cassandra Clare: Clockwork Angel
Chandelle LaVaun – Megan Montero: Marvel Mage
Ransom Riggs: Library of Souls
Nagaru Tanigawa: The Intrigues of Haruhi Suzumiya
R. J. Anderson: Quicksilver
Alexandra Bracken: The Darkest Minds
Orson Scott Card: The Lost Gate
Marissa Meyer: Cinder (angol)