Love ​you, Love you Not 1 csillagozás

Jo Watson: Love you, Love you Not

The glorious new standalone office rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You . Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne.

There's a fine line between love and hate…

Poppy Peterson is about to be evicted if she doesn't pay her rent. She used to be an actress on a telenovela until her character, Ramona Gonzalez, Executive Administrative Assistant to the CEO, was killed off. Unfortunately, dead characters can't pay the bills.

Ryan Stark is a tough boss – especially if you're his assistant. He's been through five in the last two months and now no one wants to work for him. He needs an assistant who can meet his demands. And he can be very demanding.

Poppy's been an assistant before – well, on screen anyway. It can't be that hard to do in real life, right?

Two things are for sure. Poppy is about to play the role of a lifetime. And Ryan is about to learn a whole new lesson about what's really important in life.

>!
Headline, 2019
464 oldal · ISBN: 9781472265524 · ASIN: B07LB6781W

Kiemelt értékelések

>!
LyennSunny
Jo Watson: Love you, Love you Not

Régóta kerestem hasonló könyvet mint a The Hating Game. Böngészés közben szinte állandóan feljött Jo Watson neve. Gondoltam, égi jel, essünk neki. Ez a könyv hatalmas! Picit szürreális, de nagyon vicces, romantikus. Minden, amit kerestem. Szóval Jo Watson beírta magát a kedvenc íróim közé. Ha rossz a kedvem az ő könyvei garantáltan feldobnak és kikapcsolnak.


Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sophie Kinsella: I've Got Your Number
Cecelia Ahern: The Time of My Life
Sally Thorne: The Hating Game
Meg Cabot: The Boy is Back
Tia Louise: Make Me Yours
Jennifer Crusie: Bet Me!
Neel Shah – Skye Chatham: Read Bottom Up
Tracy Brogan: Crazy Little Thing
Penny Reid: Friends Without Benefits