Kat (Southside Skulls Motorcycle Club 6.) 0 csillagozás

Jessie Cooke: Kat

“Hurricane” Katrina Brown left the Southside for a new life in California when her boyfriend thought she’d killed someone.
Now she’s returning after someone died in California and someone else is dying back home.

Faced with the demons of the past, her desires for Dax, and her anger towards Dax’s wife Angel, Kat is a wild one with a world of trouble just waiting to unravel again.

That trouble is only set to get worse when Dax makes her an offer she can’t refuse.

350 oldal · ASIN: B0772TRSGQ

A sorozat következő kötete

Southside Skulls Motorcycle Club sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Beth Flynn: Nine Minutes
T. M. Frazier: Soulless
Pepper Winters: Sin & Suffer
Kim Jones: Sinner's Revenge
Tillie Cole: Souls Unfractured
Joanna Wylde: Reaper's Fall
Jessica Gadziala: Reign
K. B. Winters: Wonderfully Wrecked
Joanna Wylde: Silver Bastard
Jay Crownover: Honor