When ​Tomorrow Comes (Canadian West 6.) 0 csillagozás

Janette Oke: When Tomorrow Comes

Vigyázat! Cselekményleírást tartalmaz.

Christine is recovering from a broken heart and finds solace in helping her adored brother Henry settle into married life. The „call of the North” tugs at her, making one young man's interest in her doubly attractive--but also filling her with uncertainty. Is Christine willing to give up her dreams of living in the North and let God help her choose a lifelong love?

Eredeti megjelenés éve: 2001

Bethany House, Bloomington, Minnesota, 2005
256 oldal · ISBN: 9780764200649

Kívánságlistára tette 3

A sorozat következő kötete

Canadian West sorozat · Összehasonlítás

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Sarah J. Maas: A Court of Mist and Fury
Sarah J. Maas: Kingdom of Ash
Marquesate – Vashtan: Special Forces – Soldiers
Ilona Andrews: Magic Bleeds
Nalini Singh: Kiss of Snow
Marissa Meyer: Cress (angol)
Tiffany Reisz: The Mistress
Nalini Singh: Archangel's Legion
Amy Harmon: The Bird and the Sword