After ​Such Knowledge (After Such Knowledge 1-4.) 0 csillagozás

James Blish: After Such Knowledge

A volume containing James Blish's trilogy, „Dr Mirabilis”, „Black Easter, the Day After Judgement” and „A Case of Conscience”. They include such diverse themes as the tormented visions of a 13th-century prophet and the apocalyptic night when God is vanquished and all the devils are unleashed.

Legend, 1991
730 oldal · ISBN: 9780099831006

Hasonló könyvek címkék alapján

Orson Scott Card: Ender's Game
Nalini Singh: Branded by Fire
George Lucas: Star Wars
Frank Herbert: Dune
Margaret Atwood: The Handmaid's Tale
Ilona Andrews: One Fell Sweep
Peter F. Hamilton: The Reality Dysfunction
Margaret Atwood: The Year of the Flood
Peter F. Hamilton: Judas Unchained
Aaron Dembski-Bowden: The First Heretic